In Her Shadow

What would you do if your past came back to haunt you? This is a dark, thrilling story for fans of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop. From the author of The Secrets Between Us, part of the 2012 Richard and Judy Summer Reads, comes this mesmerising novel that is perfect for your book group. Hannah Brown never thought she'd have a best friend like Ellen Brecht.... Více

Toto zboží se v tuto chvíli neprodává.