Tomorrow There Will be Apricots

This is a heartbreaking debut about family, love, grief and food. It is perfect for fans of Joanne Harris' Chocolat and Julia Powell's Julie & Julia. Victoria, eighty and recently bereaved, is lonely and needs to find a way to reconnect with the world. When she starts teaching cooking classes she doesn't expect Lorca, a troubled teenager, to be her first... Více

Toto zboží se v tuto chvíli neprodává.