Model Under Cover: Stolen with Style

Combining high-end fashion, humour and romance with good old detective work - this book is bursting with real details of the fashion world thanks to the authors experience as a former model. Perfect for fans of Meg Cabot, Ally Carter and Lauren Child.

Toto zboží se v tuto chvíli neprodává.