Storm of Sharks

Sharks" is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's "The Hobbit" and Christopher Paolini's "Eragon". Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible... Více